You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chris Wallace of the Fox News Network lets us know that he's a cuck 😂

in #trump5 years ago

It's funny but sometimes I just love the way Trump speaks 😂

Hold him to defending the word choice.

Yup. Yup. I like this. He really should have done this. #cucklife haha that hashtag has me dying 😂😂

Sort:  

P.S This vid just made me like Trump a bit more. The way he said "Which we dont give them anymore btw. I ended that." Haha. Might sound harsh but on God that assertiveness is so attractive in anybody--a hundred times more so in a president 😂😎

I guess its basically that say it as it is mentality you were talking about.

Hahah right?? It's like he's at least attempting to do what makes sense and seems right to him, and 1000% not ashamed of it 😆

😂😂

love the way Trump speaks 😂

so entertaining!! Obama was such a good speaker and strong personality, I wondered how the next President wouldn't seem boring asf.. but they found someone lol

haha and then the next one after those two...argghh. But I wouldn't be surprised if the next guy after Trump is still Trump. I bet Chris Wallace wouldn't be surprised if the next guy after the next guy's still Trump haha

baha ya exactly I wonder what the next one will be like!!!

maybe it'll be a woman, which would be cool.. hopefully someone cool rather than Hillary 😆

hahah ya that's so funny that he asked him that.. like trump would ever answer that he wanted a 3rd term even if he was secretly plotting that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87