Sort:  

One's language is often very revealing.

Lots of people consider themselves allies.

You could have said, there are lots of allies, or lots of people who are considered allies, but you chose to distance yourself from them by saying that they consider themselves to be allies- implying you do not. It seems you are not even aware of your own prejudice.

Either way it is inconsequential for me, because the very fact that they are known as "allies" of the group rather than a part of the group itself is evident that they are - so fucking ironically and yet not at all surprisingly - excluded.

So perhaps you should change inclusion to exclusion, for that would actually make sense.

And you base this on a lot of incorrect assumptions.

I suspect that if I had, you would have worded them all out.

I knew you would choose to pick on my choice of words instead of considering their intent.
fallaciesposter.png

I addressed both your points. The only failure in logic I can see here is your expectation that by accusing me of not addressing your point and leaving an image that would take long to read, that I or anyone else who might read this won't notice that you are in fact the one who did not address my points.

Have a good day.

m'lady

Red_Fedora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84