WHO KNOW THIS CITY IN TÜRKİYE?

in #turkey6 years ago

[url=https://hizliresim.com/76XO1l][img][/img][/url]

ı took this photo a week ago because ı wanted to show you this city and,

this is a provine western in türkiye. Its adjacent provinces are Manisa to the west, Denizli to the south, Afyon to the east, and Kütahya to the north.

The others informatiıns: this city is famous for blanket and tahırna soup:).
if is there any person who is know ths city? please reply my this post .

Sort:  
  1. those are problematic things. yeah, simply. Enslaving, raping, exploiting, genociding, invading arrogant things.
  2. I have watched their videos about over breeding to enslave europeons.
  3. I have seen their wars to genocide armenians and their denials.
  4. I have seen their iraq invasion betrayal.
  5. I have seen their support for the worst of the syrian revolution elements.
  6. I have seen their will to enslave kurds.
  7. I have seen their invasion of cyprus.
  8. AND NOW I SEE HOW THEY TREAT THE SOLIDER OF THE WAR EMPIRE? omg, they must die.
  9. western china...

WHAT ARE YOU SAYİNG?
YOU DIDN' WRITE ABOUT THE MY PICTURE OR MY WRITE??? @sweecee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66