You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO KNOW THIS CITY IN TÜRKİYE?

in #turkey6 years ago
  1. those are problematic things. yeah, simply. Enslaving, raping, exploiting, genociding, invading arrogant things.
  2. I have watched their videos about over breeding to enslave europeons.
  3. I have seen their wars to genocide armenians and their denials.
  4. I have seen their iraq invasion betrayal.
  5. I have seen their support for the worst of the syrian revolution elements.
  6. I have seen their will to enslave kurds.
  7. I have seen their invasion of cyprus.
  8. AND NOW I SEE HOW THEY TREAT THE SOLIDER OF THE WAR EMPIRE? omg, they must die.
  9. western china...
Sort:  

WHAT ARE YOU SAYİNG?
YOU DIDN' WRITE ABOUT THE MY PICTURE OR MY WRITE??? @sweecee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61