You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burstcoin Solo Mining Experiment and Monitoring Burst and Ether

But is there a way for me to calculate the likelihood of me coming up with a deadline which is less than 30 days for instance?

This has to be based of my total plot size and current network difficulty i guess.

I’m just trying to make sense of it. Because I see from my DL im offering now is anything from 30 days to 4-5 months. If I were to join BURST Ninja with a DL of max 24H I dont see myself ever getting any burst.

Sort:  

Usually a deadline can be a default of the pool as it is in the qbundle wallet.
It can be changed ...but the best way that I know is to increase the plot sizes (HDD) And it will be just fine.
If you do that you can see day by day that your shares will grow .
Or...if it is too much stress...at the current moment you can sell on Ebay the HDD and then you can just buy some burst ..like this you have a lot more coins that just if you would mine them.
Any step in my view will be a good step...and remember if you are not sure ...just do what is best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98