You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Cinema Lens - Cinema Lens vs Photography Lens

in #tutorial5 years ago

@aperterikk, This is in depth and also an Educating aspect and for sure who are pursuing the Photography Niche for them in my opinion it's really useful and mainly the knowledge is free hear. Keep up and enjoy your work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

I appreciate that. I'm always working on new videos about photography and videography so if there's anything you want to know just comment on any of my videos and I'll be sure to work on making a video for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really appreciable words and good to see that you are really enthusiastic towards spreading the knowledge and information towards your Niche and its really effective point. Keep up and have a great time ahead 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84