You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Aerial Footages without Drone // No Drone Required // Filmmaking Tutorial

in #tutorial6 years ago

Hahahaha your title brought me here but i will watch the video when i will logon from laptop. Bookmarked youu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

So, you still don't know how it's done ?
How can you live with it? 😂😂
Thanks Man ! 🙏

I didnt watched it earlier I just watched it now and I am glad that your go pro is safe xD

hahahahah between i salute your way of thinking :D :D, if I were you I have never ever shown so much faith in that stick :D

It is safe & I did it again after this video ^^
I guess there is no danger, the only problem is for the battery, as It s cold outside it dies quickly.
Will you try it Man? :) Would love to see this idea from other creators. :)

hahaha bro I just bought go pro last month though It may be safe but I can risk my life but I can't risk the life of my go pro lol xD hahah
between your idea is innovative

Oh yeah ! You bought the GP7? :) How it is Man?
I'm actually thinking of getting it but another 500$ to spend ^^
Did you try the hypersmouth thing? I have a gimbal but for action sports pov it seems like sooooo good!
Happy to have some real feedback of it ! :)

yea yea mayne gp7 its fucking insane brother.
I tried hypersmooth and time warp but I am noob in filmaking and I am glad that I found a guy with same interest.

yes its insanely shake free mayne just go for it .
If I had another $2k I would be lookin for DJI drone.

I used to work for a french camera brand but not anymore so I think I will buy this lil go pro gem!
Do you have footages of hypersmooth or timewrap to share already?
Where do you come from Man? We should shoot together ^^

I uploaded this video for you ^^ This is the commercial I did:
https://d.tube/v/mylifeisnotbad/lm35dbrp

Bro you are a real film maker I am a nwebie if theres any term below that I am that lol

yes if you wanna see you can check this

Like i just started it last month, I have reading and learning about it from dtubers who are into this line....

and Do let me know which software is to be used, I use Filmora....

and do i have to shoot the footage in linear mode ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84