You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 12: Behind the scenes submission for @flamingirl "We Love Animals" photo contest.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to you for this first place on Day 2 of my "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST"!

I wanted to congratulate you for the quality of your work and especially for the video you added to your entry. I am very impressed by your professionalism and I think you deserve this first place! Thank you for considering this contest, I am very touched.

I resteem your video because it deserves to be seen and share. I think my 100% vote is not enough so I hope you get support from my followers ...

See you soon for new photos, I hope. I wish you a good day!

Saludos desde Barcelona =D

bitmoji-20181010095137.png

Sort:  

Very cool! I'm glad you dig it and thanks for your support!

HUGS from Boston USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67