You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Cinema Lens - Cinema Lens vs Photography Lens

in #tutorial5 years ago

These Lens must have cost you some fortunes friend, I am really pleased to meet and hear you finally. Your energy is great, you are a true vlogger. Your intro seem fantastic and creative, shows how well you are able to connect with viewers feeling and mood. Thank you so much for this great video.

Meanwhile, this video is really timing as I am preparing to get my first cam for vlog. I guess I will be settling for a cinema lens. Thanks again, I gave you a follow up and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks and I'm glad you enjoyed the video. I buy all my gear on eBay and I got this lens at a great price.

For vlogging I would not get a cinema lens as it won't have autofocus. This lens is for shooting short films or commercial work. For vlogging for a lens with auto focus for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I intend to make use of it for projects (filming) basically but vlog might be a side chain, haha!
Okay, thanks for your advice too. I would consider the lens and weight my options

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84