You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Aerial Footages without Drone // No Drone Required // Filmmaking Tutorial

in #tutorial6 years ago

I used to work for a french camera brand but not anymore so I think I will buy this lil go pro gem!
Do you have footages of hypersmooth or timewrap to share already?
Where do you come from Man? We should shoot together ^^

I uploaded this video for you ^^ This is the commercial I did:
https://d.tube/v/mylifeisnotbad/lm35dbrp

Sort:  

Bro you are a real film maker I am a nwebie if theres any term below that I am that lol

yes if you wanna see you can check this

Like i just started it last month, I have reading and learning about it from dtubers who are into this line....

and Do let me know which software is to be used, I use Filmora....

and do i have to shoot the footage in linear mode ?

i do it for many years Man you ll get it ! :)

Nice vidz, love the footage looking up the trees !

I use Adobe premiere & after effect!
For the mode I don't really know as i didn't check the new go pro footages ! :)

Keep it up Man it's awesome ! Ask me everything you need to shoot or edit, I ll help !
Where are you from?

Yes I forgot to tell you that I am from India... so far away from your country :x

great and if you do tutorials of adobe premiere and after effects do upload them also...

I will be downloading these softwares and start working on them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85