You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Aerial Footages without Drone // No Drone Required // Filmmaking Tutorial

in #tutorial6 years ago

Haha good tip and I don't think it is clickbait lol :)
Cool cutting and I liked to exciting ski scenes in the end man.
Nice video ! Keep going the good work!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

You are welcome for the tip ! :)
Thanks I will keep going on as winter is coming ! Whoop whoop :)
Do you ski/snowboard?

@tibfox & @nathanmars I just upload a new video using your tag 🙏
#engagetogrow love it 🙌
Check this out, from skydiving over Brittany, drifting Skyline GTR to skiing the Alps, I had fun filmming it👌Hope you ll enjoy it!
https://steemit.com/sports/@mylifeisnotbad/lm35dbrp

Hey friend :) You should relate the video to the tag when you use it :D This video is awesome but totally unrelated to the tag ;)

Nope I have some serious fears about sports with potential of hurting :D
But yeah I like to watch others doing these things for entertainment purposes lol

Thanks !

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Fear is good Man ! :)
But you are right, my back hurts today & I guess I know why! ^^
Thanks for the help !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85