You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 for 30: The Nature Boy Ric Flair

in #tv6 years ago

When I saw your title, with Ric Flair, I was like YO! Wrestling!

I do agree that this guy along with a few other did shape the game into what we have today.
He is indeed a G.O.A.T in the field of wrestling

I also love these other guys: Shawn Michaels, Stone Cold Steve Austin and Hulk Hogan.

Sort:  

i never really cared much for Hogan, he was too "eat your vegetables, say your prayers, and listen to your parents" clean.... where as i preferred the "kiss-stealin', wheelin-dealing, jet-flyin, limosine ridin, whooo! son of a gun.

But yeah, i love HBK and the Texas Rattlesnake. :)

Hahahaha

I think they all just had their unique styles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77