You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 for 30: The Nature Boy Ric Flair

in #tv6 years ago

We should keep in mind that I am was a massive wrestling fan in my youth (I try to get into what is going on today but i just cant)

Oh interesting, it was some real fights, real honorable fights then but now if I watch wrestling, it seems like a staged play {act} to me .
Aww really , you did shed tears ?
That was incredible, you really loved this Ric for you to have shed tears, I need to see the documentary

Sort:  

of course wrestling is fake. That is obvious to anyone that isn't a child, but it is (or was, i don't like it today) entertaining.

Lmao, yes it is ... maybe less fake in the past than now lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77