You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 questions | Get to know @mumma-monza

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

I would teach the importance of self-worth and self-love. You can't pour from an empty cup…..need to look after you first. (I try to also remind myself of this but often forget).

That's a good one. I try to remind myself of that too. I know the feeling of still trying to give once I've already expended all of my energy and resources.

You're the second person I know to recommend, "The Subtle Art..." I've gotta get that with my next audible credit :)

Sort:  

Yes! Maybe we can remind each other!?! I have a copy of the PDF for the book if you would like a link to my google drive?

Yes and yes! Thanks :)

On its way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86