You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Quarter Given: Michael Bisping suffers brutal 1st round KO, just 3 weeks after losing UFC Middleweight title

in #ufc6 years ago

Congrats Kelvin! Great!

I was putting my money on Mike tho! Was unhappy to see the fast finish by Kelvin but it is what it is! Hey @nanzo-scoop maybe we c each other at the last fight in England! Hopefully I'll be there!

Thank you for a cool post again, #MMAsteemGod :)

Sort:  

Hopefully, I'm definitely going to try to make it.

I had a 3 fight parlay which would have paid off about 10-1 if Micheal had won! I knew it was a bit of a long shot, but I feel like I really overestimated his chances. No more parlays for me! They never seem to work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87