You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home - Ukulele Cover by @Tonks

in #ukelele6 years ago

Oh my goodness @tonks watching your video just made my whole day brighter!!

You are SUCH a talented musician! You have a beautiful voice and your hand is steady as a rock moving through all those chords!!

Aww I can’t stop smiling at how much you TOTALLY rocked this! I hope you keep posting ukulele videos. We need more uke players here on Steemit! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm trying to get my sister (Wildstyle one of the @crowbarkids. ) to play as well. She has a great voice but is kinda shy.

Maybe with enough practice you'll coax her out of her shell. :) Doing videos together with your sister would be super fun!

I know right?!😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23