Sort:  

I love that song ! And was surely not expecting a soft ukelele version of it as I really have the original one in my mind very vividly! But this was great! also congrats on the big Dtube upvote ! This post was 0.40ish when I hit play and went BOOM when I finished listening :D ! so yay for that!

Also , welcome back :) ! hope you had a great trip !

Gives away a welcoming cookie

Nom nom nom nom to the cookie 😋

Thank you so much pechi!! I was just listening to your amazing performance on sounds of steem this week! That producing project sounds dope. I'm so excited to be working with you <3

I could use an impulsive trip to Asia! Where did you go?

Great song, great album, and a great ukulele-ized cover :D

Loving your work as always!

Thank you so much! I spent a few days in Singapore and the rest of the week in Seoul. It was an absolute blast.

Thanks again for stopping by and listening ❤️It means a lot.

Very cool :) I was looking at a job at a university in Singapore today. Nice and warm all year round, I like the sound of that (but not employment!)

It's a pleasure to listen, you sound great :)

Excellent style, thank you for sharing!

Thank you! And thanks for listening 😊

Great song, great cover, and great post. Keep it up, you're very talented!

Thank you so much! That's super kind of you to say. 😊

Beautiful, I do not know the original bit your rendition is beautiful. A tatoo? I am a boring girl and have none lol. Hope you had a great trip.

Priscilla, I would NEVER describe you as boring, tattoos or not!! But thank you for listening and for those lovely words ❤️ I had a fantastic trip.

I think ukulele is my favorite instrument. I've never even played one, but I listen to someone like you play it and might just as well be floating away on a cloud. You're amazing, Lilly. ♥

Oh Serena you make my heart so happy ❤️Thank you so much for the lovely words. And you should totally get a ukulele! With your skills, you'll pick it up in, like, 5 minutes.

Three thumbs up! 👍 👍👍 (two for the song, and I scrounged up an extra thumb from somewhere... don’t ask... for the geek chic attire!)

Hahah!! Well 3 massive amounts of thanks back to you! ❤️❤️❤️

Awesome! Love it! Resteemed and upvoted!

Jesus... and your wearing a spider man shirt?! Making me feel like a teenager over here @lilywilton! So, I watched most of your videos in reverse order. You are absolutely beautiful. Keep up your great work!

Hahaha!! Yeah, the SpiderShirt comes out for fancy occasions ;)

Thank you so much ❤️I'm so glad you enjoyed the videos. I subscribed to your page as well and can't wait to check em out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80