You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Use Somebody" by Kings of Leon (cover)

in #ukulele6 years ago

I love that song ! And was surely not expecting a soft ukelele version of it as I really have the original one in my mind very vividly! But this was great! also congrats on the big Dtube upvote ! This post was 0.40ish when I hit play and went BOOM when I finished listening :D ! so yay for that!

Also , welcome back :) ! hope you had a great trip !

Gives away a welcoming cookie

Sort:  

Nom nom nom nom to the cookie 😋

Thank you so much pechi!! I was just listening to your amazing performance on sounds of steem this week! That producing project sounds dope. I'm so excited to be working with you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61