You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kyaaaa~! Hyde-sama is So Hot and Cool! xD Fangirling Mode On... (Ulog Day 49)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

”Music day”にHyde出てたんだ!見てないから知らなかった。でもジャニーズファンの娘が録画してある…。
HydeとTakaの声、似てるかなぁ???(^-^;どっちも好きだけど。

Sort:  

I didn't watch the whole "The Music Day" show, but I think Hyde-sama was with VAMPS... ^^ And there were many Johnny's Entertainment talents as always. hihihi ^^ Ohh.. me too! I love both their voices... but my best friend thought their voices were similar. So I told her, maybe only in this song.. hihi ^^

10 hours? Because it is a recording of a program, I do not know how much I can watch it, but I will look it up next time. hahaha.

Hahaha.. I didn't know that it's that long! O_O I only watch Johnny's Performances.. ^^

Is Johnny's Talent famous in your country? Is ONE OK ROCK also known?

ONE OK ROCK is more famous, I think. They have had their concert in Manila, Philippines twice. As for JE, there are some fangroups here but not as big as Kpop. Recently, Johnny Kitagawa is allowing his talents to go abroad and be more known by international fans, so they might become more popular in the coming days! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87