Kyaaaa~! Hyde-sama is So Hot and Cool! xD Fangirling Mode On... (Ulog Day 49)

in #ulog6 years ago


My bestie @akielle suddenly sent me various videos and links from JpopAsia and YouTube. Most of them were from "The Music Day" performances of Johnny's groups like Hey Say JUMP, NEWS, KAT TUN, etc.

Aside from wanting me to check out the videos (which I've mostly watched already... lol), she wanted me to translate some things. However, I was surprised when she suddenly sent me a video of Hyde-sama singing in English. She originally sent me the one from JPA, but I'll be sharing the video below using Hyde-sama's official VEVO YouTube account.



VIDEO SOURCE



Kyaaaaaaaa~!!! It's Fvcking HYDE-SAMA!!! <3 Why wouldn't I flail??? He's so hot and at the same time super cool. I totally love him ever since that day I discovered L'arc~en~Ciel. Despite his age (he's almost 50, btw), he's still super smexy and cool.. huhuhu My heart is crying... lol... xD

My bestie said, "His voice sounds like ONE OK ROCK's vocalist..." Well, I have to agree on some parts of the video above. The genre is the same to start with. However, I still think that Hyde-sama's voice is more solid, distinct and it's pure awesomeness. As for Taka, I like his voice too. It's so clean.

To be honest, it's my first time listening to Hyde-sama singing a full English song so I was quite taken aback. He sounded so cool, but I personally prefer him singing Japanese Rock songs live. Why is that? Please check the video below and perhaps you'll find out my answer.



VIDEO SOURCE



The video was taken from their Live last 2012 and can you hear my heart being fast? I still have the same feelings... same goosebumps... same craziness because of how awesome he is! Even my favorite Japanese idol looks up to him. (PS: I was already a Hyde-sama and Laruko fan before I found out about it) Ugh! I feel like crying looking at this performance... His performance of "NEW WORLD" in their concert in Seoul was also one of my favorites.

Hyde-sama... Why are you so awesome?! You know... he's almost perfect... hahahaha... except his height LOL..

A fun trivia... L'arc~en~ciel was born a month before I was born... hahaha... So they've been around for more than 20 years. hahahaha~

Check these out!




IMAGE SOURCE




IMAGE SOURCE




IMAGE SOURCE




IMAGE SOURCE



These are just some of their evolution pictures... From the youngest years to present. Aren't they looking younger as years pass by? I think they, especially Hyde-sama, are vampires. hahaha <3 Or perhaps they've found the fountain of youth?

I really want to see Laruko especially Hyde-sama in person in the future!!! I really have to work hard, go to Japan and drown myself in lots of Japanese concerts... huhuhuhu~ I love you, Hyde-sama!!!!! <3


Ugh! I have to cut myself short this time. I still have to prepare for my class. hahahaha~ I'm totally hyped! See you next time! <3

Sort:  

”Music day”にHyde出てたんだ!見てないから知らなかった。でもジャニーズファンの娘が録画してある…。
HydeとTakaの声、似てるかなぁ???(^-^;どっちも好きだけど。

I didn't watch the whole "The Music Day" show, but I think Hyde-sama was with VAMPS... ^^ And there were many Johnny's Entertainment talents as always. hihihi ^^ Ohh.. me too! I love both their voices... but my best friend thought their voices were similar. So I told her, maybe only in this song.. hihi ^^

10 hours? Because it is a recording of a program, I do not know how much I can watch it, but I will look it up next time. hahaha.

Hahaha.. I didn't know that it's that long! O_O I only watch Johnny's Performances.. ^^

Is Johnny's Talent famous in your country? Is ONE OK ROCK also known?

ONE OK ROCK is more famous, I think. They have had their concert in Manila, Philippines twice. As for JE, there are some fangroups here but not as big as Kpop. Recently, Johnny Kitagawa is allowing his talents to go abroad and be more known by international fans, so they might become more popular in the coming days! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01