You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #2 - It Was One Of "THOSE" Days.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @artemisnorth,

Thanks so much for that wonderful video by the river. Peaceful, nature including water sounds. Just perfect. Is that river very close and easy to get to for you?

I used to live an easy 15 minute drive away from a property with a wide stream running through it that had a few huge boulders. I used to love to go there to just be with the water and the mountains around, immersed in nature.

HUGE Congratzzz for your natural approach. Those prescription drugs are something else. I'll pray for your friend as she tries to get off hers so she can take that op.

Thanks so much for sharing, @artemisnorth. I feel like I know you a little better after being with you in the last PYPT.

Sort:  

Actually I live right beside the trails along the river. They run from north to south through the city. And there are no mountains here....it must be so beautiful! And thanks for your kind words and concern for my friend. I'm glad you "dropped by".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23