You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 007 | WATERCOLOR SERIES 003 - ROSES (with Step-by-Step Tutorial of the Drawing and Editing Using Lightroom CC)

in #ulog6 years ago

Beautiful art work and excellent tutorial, @lemareg. I hope you also repurpose this and the rest of your series content in to either kindle book series or other digital product so as to earn continued income.

Upvoting, resteeming and will also share on FB/Twitter. Thank you for such wonderful creative expression and for teaching these skills to others too.

Sort:  

Thanks @angelac. I'm still quite a newbie here in steemit and though I am a self-taught artist and been doing arts (which I really love) for as long as I can remember, I am still a caveman when it comes to digital arts lol. Thanks for the wonderful suggestion and thank you for the words of encouragement and support! It really means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81