You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: #2 for Week 10 - Rainy Day Today - Bed Weather

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm sorry you didn't get to sleep again last night, @purpledaisy57. I hope you'll be able to tonight, despite the typhoon watch.

And I hope you get the generic monitor and strips soon. Many diabetics here in Jamaica use a generic one made in China. The strips are less expensive... but as usual, much more expensive than if bought via Amazon for those who live in the US, etc. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

hello Well so far the rain has calmed down. I will have a fasting blood sugar taken tomorrow because according to my machine it is low too low for my comfort because I should not go below 110.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60