You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 56: process to improve my English

in #ulog6 years ago

I too use the Grammarly Premium to check my writings. And surely, it helps to improve along the way. If you want more challenge, I suggest to write IELTS topics, you will have to put yourself to write more and more better with a wide range of topics to choose from.

Sort:  

What is your opinion of the premium version of grammarly? What does it do that the basic version left off? I am thinking of upgrading.

The premium version has a better suggestion in wordings and how to use better phrases. Like that:

I paid for my subscription yesterday. Anything to improve your writing is a good investment in self, wouldn't you say?

The premium version has several suggestions to use better wording and how to avoid using the same words over and over again. As it can use with my laptops, my phones, and iPads, so that I have to say, money well spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81