You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3 - Talking About Depression: Bullying and Mental Health Awareness

in #ulog6 years ago

I am really glad you spoke up and talked about this serious issue. It is important to talk about it. And, when you told us in TOTL about how some people texted you after telling you should not talk about this problem so openly I was little ticked off to tell you the truth.

The only way to solve a problem is to talk about it. If you went through it or going through it maybe there are people there who need help getting through it, or you just need a support to get through it.

Either way, everything is easier with amazing, great, and supportive people around you. That is what we should all be for each other. Supportive and helping each. Being there for each other. :)

"I am your GODD".. lol That made me laugh.. hehe

Have an amazing day, my friend. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for weighing in!! You're so sweet.....don't let that go to your head.......I really appreciate your support. You have a great day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91