You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# ? Playing catch up - But moving forward- My thoughts and Recombination

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your heath. Hope you get well soon buddy. And I totally agree with your point. If someone doesn't upvote you, that doesn't make them any bad or nonsupporting.

They have already contributed more to the community than you have and saying that they are bad because you didn't receive an upvote from them is nothing but a selfish behaviour.

Also, thanks for mentioning the contests. Will be surely looking into them :)

Sort:  

My health will not get better just making sure it doesn't get worse.

I agree with the selfish behavior
I hope you join in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88