You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (100% FUNraising Post #14) ~~ #ulog 22: Beans & Beautiful Flowers

in #ulog6 years ago

You will have many bean dishes for lunch/dinner! We had an abundance of squash last year. I stopped eating squash for a year after that, hehe.

Absolutely love the wildflowers. Mix flowers are gorgeous, more so than the elegant and exotic flowers, imo.

I hope this post makes it to payout. FOG is a great initiative, and so are all the other ones you supported. Crossing my fingers!

Sort:  

I hear you on the squash haha, I'm going to have an abundance of it soon, but it sure does keep well through the winter! I even had a summer squash last months and months before it started turning yellow.

<3 ~ <3 ~ <3 Love Waves Sent to Beautiful @beeyou!!!

Squash and beans, oh boy, hope your family loves them!

I'm the one in the back, cheering as you, FTG, and others engage in all this fun on the blockchain. :)

@fulltimeangel be like:

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 4.26.36 PM.png

I love meme/giphy conversations. It beats all this writing stuff, sometime. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79