You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog # I have no idea :) - A Saturday jot of the pen

in #ulog6 years ago

I also started collecting a couple of flags yesterday. It doesn't do much against my account, but I could see that for newer accounts it could be more damaging. I'm not sure what triggers it, I have a feeling it is just random drive-bys. But it did lead me to start thinking, that if they had a little bit more weight (or a lot of weight) behind them, it could really start devestating new and existing smaller accounts. Thus cutting the legs out from the Steemit base...perhaps something to keep an eye on.

Sort:  

Supporting @steemclearners or @arcange will do it. I am going to increase my support to them because of it.
Yes newbies could have minor damage and a little disillusioned by it. I will through some support to them also when I find them.
It is best to just ignore them, any delegation to them are being removed from them in order to keep them gnats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83