You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# ? Playing catch up - But moving forward- My thoughts and Recombination

in #ulog6 years ago

I completely agree. There are so many opportunities right now to spread your own message through Discord communities and entering contests, following curation trails, and joining ongoing content missions such as #ulog and #freewrite. It isn't incumbent upon whales to promote minnows, plankton, and redfish. It's incumbent upon minnows, plankton, and redfish to learn about the platform, what it has to offer, and join the ecosystem in a meaningful way. Those who do will find their support.

Sort:  

Thats well said

I am going to cut and past this into my post as my own ROFL
Sorry I just found that statement I just made funny

Ha ha! Do it. I dare you. p-:

LOL I couldn't do that. Just not me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86