You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 3: Rain

in #ulog6 years ago

I love the photos, but I always love your photos.

Coffee black, with no sugar or creamer... ewww lol. I don't think I could do it. I don't drink coffee often because I have heart palpitations, but if I do, I drink it with sugar and creamer. It is too strong and bitter without it to me.

When I was a kid, I used to love playing in the rain. I don't do that now, but I like to relax and have a lazy day on rainy days.

Sort:  

I get palpitations, too, sometimes but it depends on where I drink it because some establishments have stronger coffee than the others. What I do is ask for hot water and add it to my drink.

I would still love to play in the rain.

I ask for decaf when I order a coffee, but that is rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88