You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite March Madness Day 1 In the Club

in #ulog5 years ago

I always look up to your side of the story. I agree too, money matters, the reason I won't be able to write along with them too. We are in the same boat.

Pls do well to try whaleshares.io, please, am begging you, it doesn't waste your time, just copy your steemit post down there and post to earn extra and the coin is already listed on bitshares exchange. Even if you're having an issue with exchange stuff, you can send it to me while I send the steem equivalent to you. Simple.

Holla!, am here with the weekend freewrite prompt.
...
...
You might like the single prompt https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-2-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
To go pro with us.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-322019-part-1-the-first-sentence-1551501574
...
...
Do have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you, @botefarm. I got my account set up there, but I only posted once so far. I will go back and keep trying. We need to get going to succeed. My mojo is sagging but I will persevere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87