You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife Ulog: #birthdaymealchallenge freebie followup.

in #ulog5 years ago

Thanks, I appreciate it and no worries at all. I have four monitors on my computer at work and about ten tabs open on each screen. I am with you, it can be totally overwhelming at times. Imagine how crazy it was when Steem was over $5 and everyone was trying to snag a contest win or upvote! That's what it was like when I started on here. I think we will be back there one day. Check out tasteem.io and steemkitchen if you get a chance sometime and you are passionate about food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh cheers, will definitely check them out :)

I feel pretty good that within 3 months I have a reputation score of 54 and enough SP to dip my toe into the waters of investing/delegating options, my numbers/stats look acceptable (to me at least) but I still feel like such a noob most days, I guess that will fade quite quickly once I see some real revenue develop in my steemit wallet.....lol, wow, steem over $5? Now there's a whole lot of crazy on a different wavelength - the grass always looks greener when you only know one side of the fence though doesn't it :)

My partner has 3 monitors just for personal use at home so I totally get the IT overkill thing ;)

Cheers for the chat, will prob "bump" into you again soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78