You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #9 Masterchef Viewing Party

in #ulog6 years ago

Definitely international! Although I think certain countries have superior quality compared to others. It must've been an amazing experience to be there. I've only ever watched it although not too much here in SA, mostly when I lived in England

Sort:  

Cool @buckaroo ! What do you watch these days ? :)

My little boy learning to walk around our homestead! We haven't had a tv in years. And the only screen time I can squeeze in is some steemit....

Wow - I'm trying to imagine my kids without screens! Amazing @buckaroo

It's probably only really doable if they never start with one. Before we married my husband and I had individually got rid of tv although we each have a cell phone and laptop. Living in the country and having the wonderful outdoors taking so much of your time also helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82