You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3 - Talking About Depression: Bullying and Mental Health Awareness

in #ulog6 years ago

I am so tired right now that I don't have much coherent to say, but I have a lot of experience with depression and other things myself, so I wanted to watch your video.

I definitely have things to say, but I wanted to tell you that I think this is truly wonderful that you're doing this and creating awareness. I have a goofy, fun random side, but I struggle with depression as well.

It is a good thing to put information like this out there so that people feel less alone. You're an inspiration. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for adding your voice @byn! I really do appreciate it.....not feeling alone is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91