#Ulog Day 6: The Lesbian Milk Talk

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


A car ride with my son, Kainan and @abyni after doing a moving job with my husband. Discussing Abyni's "coming out story", raw milk, the sex talk... just a typical car ride with some of my kids.

black.png

YouTube Version:

black.png

Click the graphic to join the fun

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

thealliance-400_square.pngIOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

black.png

And if you're in the mood for something entirely different:

I've got three other choices for you. Horror, humor or suspense!

thumb-27-nightmare.png

Thumb-Tempest-day-19.png

Funny Letters from a Boat Cat

We lived on a boat for almost two years. We traveled down through Florida and the Keys, then across to the Bahamas, down the island chain, to Turks and Caicos and to the Dominican Republic. This is the story from the cat's perspective. You can also find several posts on my blog from the human side of the adventure as well. I really need to write more about it!

thumb-12-dolphins.png

Thumb-shipwreck9.png

Thumb-photography-animal-1.png

black.png

Contemporary Suspense Story: The Hunted

thehunted.png

My name is Natalie. This is my story. It all started months ago when I thought I was being stalked. I was positive. I had the deep down knowledge that something was terribly wrong. I took every precaution and soon started feeling like the threat was over. My friends from work were relieved to see me getting back to normal and we planned a girl’s night out. We were all out having a blast that night. Drinking, partying, dancing, doing all those things that people like to do to get away from it all. Letting my guard down was the worst thing I could have done and because of it, my best friend was murdered. Now I was in a haze of chaos and grief tinged with guilt as the investigation finally gets started.

Nothing like a murder to get the police to take you seriously. Officer Franks (Mark) is one of the detectives on my case and he's the one making sure that I'm home safe. He promised me that he is going to make sure this gets solved and for some reason, I believe him. There are some sparks flying between us, but this is definitely not the time to explore that.

dot-blur-rainbow.png

Photos are mine except where they are credited to their source under the photos
.
byn-sig.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That was fun!!! I love raw milk too and your son is funny!!

He is hilarious. All of my kids are funny in their own way, but Kainan is definitely an entertaining kid. Horribly inappropriate, but hilarious :)

hahaha all good

Congratulations @byn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Why does it feel like this is just a normal, typical car ride with your family? lol Great video. I have heard several people espouse the untold riches of raw milk, but I have yet to try it. I've got to get to a farmers market or co-op and give some a try(like I need ANOTHER food addiction!)

Pretty much all car rides/conversations/family nights. It's just always random, quite often inappropriate and no topic is off limits. I actually recorded a bunch more conversations from this trip but the sound stopped working on the camera. :/

Thanks for the comment!

Once I got used to drinking raw milk again (I grew up with it), store bought/pasteurized milk just tastes like it's ALWAYS just a little too close to bad or rotten.

You guys are fun to watch. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59