You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 6: The Lesbian Milk Talk

in #ulog6 years ago

Why does it feel like this is just a normal, typical car ride with your family? lol Great video. I have heard several people espouse the untold riches of raw milk, but I have yet to try it. I've got to get to a farmers market or co-op and give some a try(like I need ANOTHER food addiction!)

Sort:  

Pretty much all car rides/conversations/family nights. It's just always random, quite often inappropriate and no topic is off limits. I actually recorded a bunch more conversations from this trip but the sound stopped working on the camera. :/

Thanks for the comment!

Once I got used to drinking raw milk again (I grew up with it), store bought/pasteurized milk just tastes like it's ALWAYS just a little too close to bad or rotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75