You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tomato Blooms In Denver

in #ulog6 years ago

Alexander Apple (tree)? Love that you have so many blooms on your tomatoes. Soon there will be nice red tomatoes on those vines! No mosquitos with marigolds. That's why I grow them (and have tree frogs!) What's up with Mags? Not grooming those knots? Not good...

Sort:  

She's always gone in cycles about it. I get her clear for several months and then they crop up again. At one point the vet and I were considering what is essentially kitty xanax for her anxiety, but I couldn't do it. The pheromone collar helps if she leaves it on, but she doesn't. Both my kitties are collar-removing pros. The pheromone plug in did pretty much nada, as I guess it needs to be right in her face. Jackson Galaxy Spirit Essences helped a little, maybe, but are hella expensive, and rescue remedy didn't do much. So we cycle.

Awww! Poor kitty! I wish I had a solution for you...

We work together. Maggie and I are survivors! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78