You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tomato Blooms In Denver

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

She's always gone in cycles about it. I get her clear for several months and then they crop up again. At one point the vet and I were considering what is essentially kitty xanax for her anxiety, but I couldn't do it. The pheromone collar helps if she leaves it on, but she doesn't. Both my kitties are collar-removing pros. The pheromone plug in did pretty much nada, as I guess it needs to be right in her face. Jackson Galaxy Spirit Essences helped a little, maybe, but are hella expensive, and rescue remedy didn't do much. So we cycle.

Sort:  

Awww! Poor kitty! I wish I had a solution for you...

We work together. Maggie and I are survivors! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66