You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Managers...

in #ulog5 years ago

@linnyplant, When we go through from the old pictures then for sure it hold the memories which we can relive in an thoughtful way. And yes, every human being is passerby and they will come and go, our story of life should be continued.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi chireerocks. Although, I’m sentimental about people, I’m also someone who needs change. It’s why I’ve often moved companies. So yes, my story will continue. I’m hopeful 2019 will be a good year for my career.

Thank you for the thoughtful comment.

Welcome and good wishes from my side. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82