You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Ecoinstant - what happened to my delegation? - I still love you all! - Video Ulog #6

in #ulog5 years ago

Man, no explanation necessary. Your stake is your stake, and I greatly appreciate all of the wonderful support that you have sent my way and to others in the community. This platform would be way more awesome if everyone functioned in the same way that you do.

I can't wait to see what the next chapter bring, I know it will be a lot of fun.

Thank you again for all the support and the awesome conversations.

Sort:  

Cheers! That makes me very happy to hear!

I see you are growing quite nicely, and organically I might add! I could hardly help myself recently and popped a few dollars into steem - I guess that makes me a cyborg dolphin since I'm not 100% organic.

I left a few SP for the vote bar - even though they are on sale for black friday 😂

I'm still getting my rythm back - I'll be seeing you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79