Hey Ecoinstant - what happened to my delegation? - I still love you all! - Video Ulog #6

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)


It's Libano! Here is just a taste of our patio garden, and its better than ever.

I want to do a video most days - there is so much to do and talk about that when I miss days I really miss opportunities to say what I want to say and advance our missions. And yes, I am 'resting' today because of feeling sick, but I had a topic that was very pressing.

As a part of regaining focus, getting a fresh center and preparing for another push, I withdrew approximately 1844 SP of delegations this morning. And there may be more to take back. This was not because anyone did anything wrong; just that as we are getting back into the swing of being very active we are planning on putting our stake to use!

I hope all of you used the delegations wisely, and for those of you that still have a delegation from me, please continue to do so! I make no guarentees, but the small fish game winners @phoenixwren, @maxijgcomm, @viking-ventures, @coinsandchains and @snook are all wonderful, people I love to follow and interact with, and are currently all still on some of my autovoters. The autovote is not guarenteed either, and I will eventually be reviewing everything and making sure I have some VP for manual curation. All that to say - just think of it like a bonus and enjoy it while you can :)

Watch the video if you want further insight into my mindset - I love you all (even those not mentioned here :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man, no explanation necessary. Your stake is your stake, and I greatly appreciate all of the wonderful support that you have sent my way and to others in the community. This platform would be way more awesome if everyone functioned in the same way that you do.

I can't wait to see what the next chapter bring, I know it will be a lot of fun.

Thank you again for all the support and the awesome conversations.

Cheers! That makes me very happy to hear!

I see you are growing quite nicely, and organically I might add! I could hardly help myself recently and popped a few dollars into steem - I guess that makes me a cyborg dolphin since I'm not 100% organic.

I left a few SP for the vote bar - even though they are on sale for black friday 😂

I'm still getting my rythm back - I'll be seeing you around :)

You are absolutely right, the people who do not use it properly are not worth it. So whatever you did well I agree with you completely.

That was the hardest part - everyone seemed to be using it well and I was and am very happy to support all of them. Of course, we each can only do so much for so long - I'm notorious for my change up ;p

I've been very grateful that you kept up the delegation as long as you did! However, I am at nearly 600 SP on my own now, so I could hardly expect it to continue. Thank you so much for your help.
I hope everything goes well for you.

And congratulations for that! I remember you were on the cusp, and I'm happy I could do a small part in easing your transition to full minnow :)

Keep Venturing 😁

No worries at all, we all understand that delegations are not guaranteed or permanent! It's your stake to use as you need and want and see fit! :) Autovotes, too! I appreciate all the votes and the delegation that I was blessed to have for this long. :)
Honestly, I've never set up an autovote at all, I manual vote everything. This means sometimes I miss stuff, but I still love everyone!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.536 which ranks you at #1883 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1884).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #133.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @ecoinstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies. Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

teh man giveth and the man taketh away. I feel its easier to give when one has more to give myself. I don't think you should need to apologize, its yours after all :p
I don't even consider delegation to anything that gets no revenue untill i have 10k sp or more (that is if the price moves back to reasonable limits)
it's folly to hand out stuff you need, but that's my opinion. If bill gates gave it all away he wouldnt be sponsoring research right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75