You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog 008: I Am Productive Today

in #ulog6 years ago

I have been wanting to have a baby since I learned that my classmates before already have their babies. But, at the back of my mind asked myself, "Am i ready for the responsibility?" Indeed, being a mom is a difficult task. That is why I salute all the moms out there for being superhumans! :D :D :) Happy mothers' day! :)

Sort:  

That's the right question to ask @creyeztxsa94. Though having a baby is very hard task, it is also the most fulfilling duty to do. It is true that babies can remove your stress and tiredness from work. My father who works in our furniture shop is always tired by the end of the day but still he used to carry my daughter and play with her before he sleeps. He said playing with the baby makes him relaxed before going to bed.

I hope that someday you'll have a baby of your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85