You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its been a helluva week- my ulog3

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @piotr... Poco a poco is the way forward on steemit, I noticed your absence, but it been quite busy these few days.. Glad to see that u have returned. Please do the catch-up quick. Would stop by to see what you are up to. Welcome back..
@ antigenx

hi buddy

what means 'poco a poco' ?

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.

I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

I hope you're were 'good' busy :) Doing something you love

Poco a poco is little by little...

that's a good one! :D thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86