You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Time in the Sun [#ulog 3]

in #ulog6 years ago

Lol, I read "here are some birds chilling" and saw the seals just lying around. I was like "Ok, hmmm, those don't look like birds. What am I missing?"

These are some really nice pictures :) I think it's a bit too sunny to appreciate the full colour spectrum, but damn, it looks like it would be nice to hang out around that beach. I love sitting and watching things happen around me.

Sort:  

Hah... on re-reading, I can see why that would happen. I've modified the wording a bit. Yeah, that day was just a tad too sunny and hot. Would have liked a nice cool spot to hide in and look upon the outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77