You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog: artgirl 05-08-18, Pls remove the upvote function for Steemit newbies if our upvote is dust.

in #ulog6 years ago

I noticed some of my comments with 0.02 had a $0 payout as well. Comments were not voted on after the first day, so that's not the issue. I was wondering why that happened. I thought 2 cents was the bare minimum. I'm right there with you @artgirl, I have no idea how this all works but it seems like it's possibly a good thing to dust the upvotes that are small. Although I don't know if it lowers the supply or just returns back into the pool.

Sort:  

Maybe it disappears into thin air. Poof our VP are dust. If that's the case just remove them until our supposed voting value reaches 0.03 maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96