Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement so much! Do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed.
I am a coward person all along. I hate myself to cause such a huge tragedy. It is that bloody Chinese school which enticed my husband to come to China, but it failed to help him apply for Chinese working visa. He passed away suddenly, they told lies to his American family, he was not the formal teacher in China, so they needn't be responsible for his passing. As result, I just become that scapegoat, I am hated and punished by his American family --- I let my husband come to China and die in China. It is unfair.

This time I am innocent again. I insist in fighting against Ant Loan. I shouldn't pay money back, I am just the victim. But I am under great pressure, I sweat like a pig. I am at the edge of collapse. I don't know if I should choose to surrender again in order to avoid disputes.

God knows how wealthy Alipay and my American husband's Chinese school are! They are both the powerful financial cliques in China. Their bosses are both the famous Chinese international businessmen good at English very much. One is Jack Ma, the other is Minhong Yu.

I wish that my late American husband can have a fair result. They should feel sorry for his death. He paid his life to work for that Chinese school, it is unfair to treat his death so badly. If he didn't come to China, maybe he is still alive now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93