You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #54: Snow Day Shut er Down!

in #ulog5 years ago

If you need more snow, feel free to move on down to the midwest. It's been a wonderful frozen tundra of wet butthole all winter. Had 2 days where it was -15 with -45 windchill, and probably around 20-24 inches of snow since January. Whyyyyyyyyyy.

Sort:  

I feel for you man... I really do...

Feel free to describe in greater detail how much you hate it :) :) lolololol I haven't heard a good @deadspace rant in a while...

Probably because I haven't been on social media in almost 2 months due to some IRL stuff and my laptop dying.

I sort of posted a rant 2 days ago when I finally got back on here. Might wanna give that a look if you're dying to read stuff I wrote while scratching my taint. my dumb bullshit.

o.0 I'll e right over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69