You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 38 #Ulog: The Caturspy

in #ulog5 years ago

Instead of fuzzy, silky and cute I read fuzzy, STINKY and cute :D Then I thought huh!? :D Your kittens are indeed fuzzy, silky and cute :)

I'm not that afraid of spiders anymore as we have too many on the balcony so I had to learn how to deal with that. But I would start screaming like crazy if I would have seen such a spider before :)

How do you know that this spider is a she? :) I have no idea why she eft the drops on her body. Maybe she didn't take a shower for too long so now she's enjoying some water? :D

Sort:  

How do you know that this spider is a she?

I have read that the female is always the large spider. So if that is a male...I do not want to see his mate! EEEEK!!!!

Don't even tell me that :D That would be HUGE!

I learned if a spider generally stays put, it's a she, and if it runs around, it's a he, because the ladies make webs and stay there and the men go hunting.

Mmm that's interesting!

I think it was my friend in tarantula country that told me that (Texas).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71