My U'log Series:- Story of a Steemian "Ghost House Part-1"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

English

On Sep. 9, 2009, i woke up in the early in the morning. I looked over watch that was hanging a clock on the wall. It was about 6:00 AM, I found myself with few unknown people who were not behaving like a common people.

I wanna cry but i became fail to speak a single word. Even I was unable to move my fingers, I was afraid. Every activity happening around me was abnormal. I feel myself helpless. Yet I wanna show that I'm too courageous in from of that ghost. That was Standing in the from of me.

And the chair was moving without any reason. The place was a large hall and Ghost was hide with Fog and light which was fall on his head, The only bulb was on over the head of chair and I could fill few moving hands on the wall. The chair was around 10-15 feet for from me yet it moving sound was too horrible. I wanted to move and speak and i was trying do so but It seems someone tied me with rope and my mouth is filled with cloths. But in realty I was free yet I was unable to do anything.

I wanna cry again and again yet I was not successful. I wanna know that which is this place? How I reach here? But I can guess easily that this place is not a normal place and this is a ghost house.
I heard many stories about Ghost yet I never trust on Ghost existence. The same thing was happening with me the last night I was watching a movie based on Ghost and when my wife was saying that there is existence of Ghost in the world. But i refused to agree with her.
I was thinking all that whatever happened in the last night. Suddenly someone hit me and my eyes were opened but there was no one who could hit me.
I was too afraid inside me and my heart bit was too fast that it I can't explain. I was suffering with the pain in my head.

And all of sudden a Child statue fall in the front of me. The Statue was cracked and I could see the mouth of that child and mouth was damaged with cracks.
But the statue seems like a real child. I totally afraid and filed thirsty and wanna drink water. But I don't had energy or courage to speak anything.

And Suddenly that Shadow which was standing in the front of me speak "What is your last wish" in the sound loud that Could damage my ears.
And I heard that sound thrice.

What is your last wishhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

What is your last Wishhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

What is your last wishhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Continue........ wait for next part.

Thanks for reading my Blog and don't miss to vote your Favourite witnesses to keep Steemit community Safe, Secure and Strong...

हिंदी

9 सितंबर, 200 9 को, मैं सुबह जल्दी उठ गया। मैंने देखा कि दीवार पर एक घड़ी लटक रही थी। यह लगभग 6:00 बजे था, मैंने खुद को कुछ अज्ञात लोगों के साथ पाया जो आम लोगों की तरह व्यवहार नहीं कर रहे थे।

मैं रोना चाहता हूं लेकिन मैं एक शब्द बोलने में असफल रहा। यहां तक ​​कि मैं अपनी उंगलियों को स्थानांतरित करने में असमर्थ था, मैं डर गया था। मेरे चारों ओर होने वाली हर गतिविधि असामान्य थी। मैं खुद को असहाय महसूस करता हूँ। फिर भी मैं यह दिखाना चाहता हूं कि मैं उस भूत से बहुत साहसी हूं। वह मेरे से खड़ा था।

और कुर्सी बिना किसी कारण के चल रहा था। यह स्थान एक बड़ा हॉल था और भूत कोहरे और प्रकाश के साथ छुपाया गया था जो उसके सिर पर गिर गया था, कुर्सी के सिर पर एकमात्र बल्ब था और मैं दीवार पर कुछ चलने वाले हाथों को भर सकता था। कुर्सी मेरे लिए लगभग 10-15 फीट थी, फिर भी यह चलती आवाज बहुत भयानक थी। मैं हिलना और बोलना चाहता था और मैं ऐसा करने की कोशिश कर रहा था लेकिन ऐसा लगता है कि किसी ने मुझे रस्सी से बांध लिया और मेरा मुंह कपड़ों से भरा हुआ है। लेकिन रियल्टी में मैं मुक्त था फिर भी मैं कुछ भी करने में असमर्थ था।

मैं बार-बार रोना चाहता हूं फिर भी मैं सफल नहीं था। मैं जानना चाहता हूं कि यह जगह कौन सा है? मैं यहाँ कैसे पहुंचे? लेकिन मैं आसानी से अनुमान लगा सकता हूं कि यह जगह एक सामान्य जगह नहीं है और यह एक भूत घर है।
मैंने भूत के बारे में कई कहानियों को सुना है, फिर भी मैं भूत अस्तित्व पर भरोसा नहीं करता हूं। आखिरी रात मैं भूत के आधार पर एक फिल्म देख रहा था और जब मेरी पत्नी कह रही थी कि दुनिया में भूत का अस्तित्व है। लेकिन मैंने उससे सहमत होने से इनकार कर दिया।
मैं उन सभी को सोच रहा था जो कल रात में हुआ था। अचानक किसी ने मुझे मारा और मेरी आंखें खोली गईं लेकिन कोई भी नहीं था जो मुझे मार सके।

मैं अंदर बहुत डर गया था और मेरा दिल थोड़ा तेज था कि मैं समझा नहीं सकता। मैं उस हिट के अपने सिर में दर्द से पीड़ित था.

और अचानक मेरे सामने एक बाल मूर्ति गिरती है। मूर्ति को तोड़ दिया गया था और मैं उस बच्चे का मुंह देख सकता था और मुंह के साथ मुंह क्षतिग्रस्त हो गया था।
लेकिन मूर्ति एक असली बच्चे की तरह लगती है। मैं पूरी तरह से डरता हूं और प्यास दायर करता हूं और पानी पीना चाहता हूं। लेकिन मेरे पास कुछ भी बोलने के लिए ऊर्जा या साहस नहीं है।

और अचानक वह छाया जो मेरे सामने खड़ी थी, बोलती है कि ध्वनि में आपकी आखिरी इच्छा क्या है जो मेरे कानों को नुकसान पहुंचा सकती है।
और मैंने सुना है कि तीन बार आवाज।

आपकी आखिरी इच्छाशक्ति क्या है।

आपका आखिरी विशाभ्ह्ह्ह्ह्हह क्या है।

आपकी आखिरी इच्छाशक्ति क्या है।

जारी रखें ........ अगले भाग के लिए प्रतीक्षा करें।

मेरे ब्लॉग को पढ़ने के लिए धन्यवाद और स्टीमेट समुदाय को सुरक्षित, सुरक्षित और मजबूत रखने के लिए अपने पसंदीदा गवाहों को वोट देने से चूकें ...

Link is here:- Click Here

You can vote for @themarkymark @gtg @curie @blockbrothers @blocktrades @firepower @teamsteem @good-karma @arcange @adsactly-witness @steemcommunity

Thanks for your love and Support:-

@devkapoor423 (Dev Kapoor)

Reference Last portion:- https://steemit.com/ulog/@devkapoor423/my-u-log

Sort:  

Wow very nice story...i will definitely wait for your next part..keep it up brother 😊

Amazing story bro.. Keep posting.

This sounds frightening, but I had a similiar experience for some years.Later when I woke up I couldn't see anything, just black, this was because I thought we wouldn't have electricity, but it was the same when the sun was shining.

There was just one possibility to fight against these demons which controlled my boddy completely to this time, and after I tried and it works (all other tries failed), I found my faith and became a Christian.

Btw, it's a true story and I'm thankful for this experience, because since this happen I know what's most important in life and the fact this "limited life" has not absolutely priority.

Yeah, sometimes happens unusual things with us.. but that makes us strong if we came out from that..

Posted using Partiko Android

This post upvoted and resteem by @sonu4012

follow us ...... join resteem club

Good Article friend.
This is the supernatural power..
Stay away from this.... haha...
Friend do same with my blog regularly or this is my last comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62