You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My U'log Series:- Story of a Steemian "Ghost House Part-1"

in #ulog6 years ago

This sounds frightening, but I had a similiar experience for some years.Later when I woke up I couldn't see anything, just black, this was because I thought we wouldn't have electricity, but it was the same when the sun was shining.

There was just one possibility to fight against these demons which controlled my boddy completely to this time, and after I tried and it works (all other tries failed), I found my faith and became a Christian.

Btw, it's a true story and I'm thankful for this experience, because since this happen I know what's most important in life and the fact this "limited life" has not absolutely priority.

Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes happens unusual things with us.. but that makes us strong if we came out from that..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44